Deadline for Other Stakeholders submissions July 18th 2019

The deadline for Civil Society Organisations and National Human Rights Institutions to submit "Other stakeholders" written contributions for the 35th Session of the UPR is July 18th 2019. The 35th Session of the UPR will take place in January 2020. States to be reviewed are Armenia, Turkey, Kuwait, Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Spain, Guinea-Bissau, Guinea, Lesotho, Kenya, Sweden, Kyrgyzstan, Grenada, Guyana, and Kiribati.

For additional information on Other Stakeholders contributions, please visit: The Civil Society Compendium: A comprehensive guide for Civil Society Organisations engaging in the UPR.