Deadline for Other Stakeholders submissions March 28th 2019

The deadline for Civil Society Organisations and National Human Rights Institutions to submit "Other stakeholders" written contributions for the 34th Session of the UPR is March 28th 2019. The 34th Session of the UPR will take place in November 2019. States to be reviewed are Italy, El Salvador, Gambia, Plurinational State of Bolivia, Fiji, San Marino, Kazakhstan, Angola, Islamic Republic of Iran, Madagascar, Iraq, Slovenia, Egypt, and Bosnia and Herzegovina

For additional information on Other Stakeholders contributions, please visit: The Civil Society Compendium: A comprehensive guide for Civil Society Organisations engaging in the UPR