UPR 22nd session scheduled for 4-15 May 2015

According to the Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights, the 22nd session of the UPR Working Group will be held from 4 to 15 May 2015.

The following countries will be reviewed: Andorra, Croatia, Belarus, Bulgaria, Honduras, Jamaica, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Maldives, Marshall Islands, Mongolia, Panama, and the United States.

Please note that these dates are tentative and might change.