UPR 21st session scheduled for 19-30 January 2015

According to the Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights, the 21st session of the UPR Working Group will be held from 19 to 30 January 2015.

The following countries will be reviewed: Armenia, Grenada, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lesotho, Spain, Sweden and Turkey.

Please note that these dates are tentative and might change.